Our Churches

Vision Day
Saturday 16th February 2019 9.30am -1.00pm at Diptford Parish Hall, Diptford.

Welcome to our Mission Community
The Three Rivers Mission Community is a group of eight churches in seven parishes in Devon within the Archdeaconry of Totnes and the Church of England Diocese of Exeter.
Open 'Welcome to our Mission Community'