Contact Us

Priest in Charge: Revd David Sayle     clergy@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Contact Tel: 01548 821199  

Reader: Dr David Stafford     reader@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Retired Clergy with Permission to Officiate:

Revd Dr Peter Povey

Preb. Paul Hancock

Please contact us at: office@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Churchwardens:

Diptford: Val Haddy and Mary Pinhey     diptford@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Ermington: Lesley Thurley and Sarah Foulis    ermington@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk   

Halwell: Cally Dalgleish and Rose Palmer     halwell@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Harberton: Edwina Hookway and Alicia Stolliday     harberton@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Harbertonford: Hazel Willis     harbertonford@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Moreleigh: RoseMarie Hannaford     moreleigh@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

North Huish: Val Haddy and Mary Pinhey     north-huish@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Ugborough:  Jeremy Wells     ugborough@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk     

 

All our churches can be found on the Church of England website: https://www.achurchnearyou.com/